Trego County is located along Interstate 70 in Kansas. Trego County has two cities, WaKeeney (county seat) and Collyer. Find more information about our history and demographics.

All Trego County departments are listed to the left. If you can't find who or what you are looking for, please check out our staff directory, FAQs, or contact us via email.